fbpx

Professional certificate  CBT, Motivational Interviewing and Mindfulness-based interventions for weight management – 30 CPD hours

100.00

Payment option 1:

€ 100 deposit to secure your place

€ 1100 by 5th March 2022

 

EARLY BIRD available until 21st February 2022

Full price  € 1200

Early Bird €  990 (until 21st February)

 

Payment  option 2:

€ 100 deposit to secure your place

€ 400 by  5th March 2022 followed by 3 monthly instalments of € 300

This training will provide you with a step-by-step implementable programme and you will learn interventions to help your clients make changes to their behavior and their cognition around developing a healthy lifestyle.

In addition, you’ll get the tools to help your clients overcome dysfunctional beliefs related to deprivation, and thoughts that sabotage their motivation and sense of self-efficacy.

With your certification, you will become part of a network of therapists who are using the Mind over Body Weight Management programme. This will provide the added benefit of receiving ongoing support and marketing offering the programme to existing and new clients.

SKU: susi002-2 Category:

Description

EARLY BIRD available until 21st February 2022

Full price  € 1200

Early Bird €  990 (until 21st February, for full payment)

 

Payment plan option:

€ 100 deposit to secure your place

€ 400 by  5th March 2022,  followed by 3 monthly instalments of € 300

Places are limited to 10 participants

Starting  Tuesday, 8th March 2022

Duration: 11 weeks

Time: 10 am – 1pm for 10 weeks

10 am – 1 pm GMT (+1) / 5 am – 8 am EDT / 4 am – 7 am CDT / 3 am – 7 am MDT / 2 am – 5 am PDT / 7pm – 10pm AEST

Curriculum:

Overview of CBT

The cognitive Model – Dysfunctional Cognitions

Neuroscience of behavioural change

Overview of Motivational Interviewing

Dealing with reluctant/ unmotivated clients

Assessment of clients before treatment

Practical application of MI/CBT

– How to build motivation

– How to deal with triggers

– How to deal with emotional eating

– De-Catastrophising hunger

– Teaching mindful eating and mindfulness application for weight loss

€ 1200 

Deposit of  € 100 to secure your place

 

 

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Professional certificate  CBT, Motivational Interviewing and Mindfulness-based interventions for weight management – 30 CPD hours”

Title

Go to Top